Ashley N.

Ashley N.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Meg S.
Meg S.
Aug 2, 2017

Ashley is my sister-in-law and watches our 3 dogs for us anytime that we go out of town. She's responsible, easy to contact at any time, and loves playing with our dogs. She never has an issue with staying the night, stopping in throughout the day to check on them, or making sure that they get plenty of exercise each day. Great person to trust with your pets!

Ashley N.
Ashley N.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime & love to go for walk

I am an energetic, dog loving momma. I have a 3 year old daughter that loves animals and has a very laid back personality. She will likely be with me for any pet care required unless requested otherwise. I pet sit for family and friends regularly, which works great for them since we don't currently have our own furry friend. I stay at home full time, so I have great flexability to take care of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.