Ashley M.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Diana S.
Diana S.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her family were a wonderful home-away-from-home for Finn. She sent me updates all the time to assure me Finn was having a great time. Many of the pictures made it seem like Finn was just a regular member of the family. Ashley was responsive and listened carefully to all of my special instructions for Finn.

I will definitely use Ashley again!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Alice S.
Alice S.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashely was very responsive and accommodated our schedule. Scooter came home from his stay happy and healthy. I'd definitely use her again.

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Mark Z.
Mark Z.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Our beagle Murphy stayed with Ashley and her family for a week. She sent photos of him every day and made us feel very comfortable leaving him in her care. Ashley and her family are very responsive to any questions or concerns you have. Murphy is looking forward to coming back in the future.

Ashley M.
Ashley M.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving family, large fenced yard

Board your dog in a family environment with our eight-year-old Field Spaniel, Sam. Sam loves to have company and is a kind host. Our two children will play with your dog. Sam's human Dad works from home during the day and his human mom is home with the kids after school. So your dog will not be lonely. We have a fenced in back yard and deck where your dog can have potty breaks and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Sam

Field Spaniel
9 years old, 50 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.