Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

18
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Megan G.
Megan G.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was awesome! Took great care of my pup and sent lots of pictures. I will absolutely use Ashley again :)

Ashley M.
Hilary R.
Hilary R.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Louie has so much fun ... and was exhausted when he got home. Thank you so much!

Ashley M.
Charlotte M.
Charlotte M.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley took excellent care of my dog for a week. She took her to the dog park and made sure to give her snuggles. Her dogs got along well

Ashley M.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Lover of all dogs

I’ve always been an animal lover. I grew up with dogs: German Shepherds, Golden Retrievers, Labs, and Dachshunds. Being observant and responding quickly and naturally to a dog’s body language has served me well. I’m able to read their behavior and learn their habits, which helps them get comfortable around me and know I’m someone they can trust.

I’m eager to share my life with pups in need of a ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

What does a typical day look like for you and your pup? When does she eat? How much exercise does he need?
Does your pet have any food allergies, medications, or health concerns?
Is your dog used to dog parks? Does he enjoy them? Is there anything I should know about her social habits?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Max

American Foxhound, Chow Chow, German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I’ll be the primary caregiver and will spend lots of quality time with your dog! We’ll go for numerous walks and visit the dog park if they're okay with other dogs. We’ll also play in my apartment, and have lots of cuddles. Meal times and bedtimes will be based on your usual routine, which will help make the transition to and from the stay effortless and simple for your pup.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.