Ashley M.

Ashley M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Bruce R.
Bruce R.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

The best!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Marci H.
Marci H.
Sep 15, 2018

Ashley owns two sweet dogs of her own and will definitely treat your pet like one of her own. You won’t find a better dog sitter, so look no further!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Marina K.
Marina K.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time I left my Pom at a boarding place.
We had great experience and Ashley service was great! My Bella was very happy and we received daily messages and photos. Great place and we will use Ashley dog sitting service again.
M.K.

Ashley M.
Ashley M.

About Ashley

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I am an Army Veteran that is trained in animal assisted therapy. My nickname is “Mother of Dogs” and “Dog Whisper” due to my passion for their care and ability to connect with most any fur baby very quickly. I have a single family home with a large fenced yard. I also live near dog parks and many trails that are fun places to spend time with dogs. I grew up with dogs and horses ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Temperament, interaction style with other dogs, and if they are current on their vaccines and flea and tick treatment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

When Ashley watches your pet

Pick up and drop off times are preferred between 7:00 am and 6:00 pm. Pick ups after 12:00 pm incur the doggy day care rate of $25 and after 6:00 pm incur the dog boarding rate of $35. We understand life happens so communication is key if something unexpected occurs and we are happy to accommodate.

I like dog parks and the local trails around my home. Also, my neighborhood has sidewalks on both sides of the roads and minimal traffic. Playing fetch in my large back yard is also a lot of fun!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.