Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$48
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Laura M.
Laura M.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! She was prompt with responses and gave me updates about how my kitties were doing. I can tell she really cares about other people’s pets!! I will be using her kitty visit services again in the future for sure!! I definitely recommend her!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! She watched our two dogs and cat while we were away for a week, and she graciously watered our plants since we got hit with a crazy heat wave. She was very accommodating to our requests (walking schedule, quality time, medication schedule etc), and kept the house tidy against our pit bulls’ best efforts. We would definitely recommend.

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great with our pup, Fargo over the weekend for an overnight stay. She kept us updated all day, including any issues she had with him, and even sent photographs. We were also grateful that she kept him longer than we needed due to our plans changing. We highly recommend Ashley and her services! :)

Ashley M.
Ashley M.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time sitter, with fenced yard!

My name is Ashley, I am a full time pet sitter! I have had dogs my entire life. I worked as a kennel technician and bather until I left for maternity leave. Being a kennel tech was by far the best thing I had ever done. Which has brought me here! I missed the love and dedication it takes to care for animals. Ive been looking after pets throughout the philadelphia area for 2 years ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like other dogs?
Is he or she people friendly?
Any specific training routines?
Does your pet have any special needs?
Any allergies i should be aware of?

Let me know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Augie

Australian Cattle Dog and Catahoula Cur
8 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Gordy

Cat
1 year, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

There are plenty of local dog parks if that is something your four legged friend enjoys. Fetch, belly rubs, and long walks are always fun! I am also trained to play with dogs that prefer the more independant side of life.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.