Ashley L.

Ashley L.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Steven N.
Steven N.
May 29, 2017

Ashley did a great job watching my dog Indy when I was away for a few days. She was very nice and courteous. When I came home I could tell Indy was well taken care. She was a lifesaver and really helped me out. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a caring caretaker for there dog.

Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Scott N.
Scott N.
May 12, 2017

Ashley is wonderful. She did a fantastic job watching my dogs for me when I was out of town on multiple occasions. I couldn't recommend her enough.

Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Skye  L.
Skye L.
Apr 29, 2017

Ashley is a responsible and caring person. I have known her for over 5 years and have trusted her with my dogs. She not only helped me with my aging dogs, but also helped me when I had new puppies.

Ashley L.
Ashley L.

About Ashley

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Dog lover looking for extra fun

My husband and I love dogs! We have had 3 dogs over the past 10 years, but currently only have one, our beloved Bruce. We would love to have more, but that's not in the cards for us right now. We enjoy taking care of friends' dogs, and get so excited when we see dogs out and about. I can't wait to meet your pup!

I am a working professional, I'm married with no kids ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I am willing to accommodate a wide range of dogs and their needs, just let me know what those needs are! Please give me the full rundown of your pup’s routines, socialization, medical needs, play preferences, exercise and feeding needs, training cues, and anything else you think I should know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Bruce

11 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I live in an apartment complex in Federal Way, and have a nice grassy spot right outside that we can play with a ball or frisbee and go potty. The BPA trail begins right down the street, and I take my dog on walks there several times a week.

I work full-time during the week, so your pup would be with my dog during the day at home. My husband works odd hours, and will there will be times that he will be home to care for the dogs. Evenings and weekends your pup would get plenty of exercise - whether it be out walking, just playing inside.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.