Ashley L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Kimberly Z.
Kimberly Z.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great!

Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Kim H.
Kim H.
Oct 26, 2018

I have greatly appreciated having Ashley help us with our 2 dogs when we are out of town. She loves on them so much, tells me fun things about them when we return, and has always been a pleasure to work with. I'm so thankful for her reliability, I never have to worry about my dogs when they're in her care.

Ashley L.
Ashley L.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Caring Reliable Dog Lover

Your dog is going to love me! I am a 28 year old who is someone that is very comfortable around dogs, has a flexible schedule, is very dependable and on time. With my background in 13+ years of dog sitting, walking, feeding and administering medicine, I understand the need to build that trust and care between the sitter and your family member. I am confident your dog will be in safe hands. I’m ...

When Ashley watches your pet

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.