Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Michael H.
Michael H.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was extremely kind, accommodating, and eager to keep us up to date on our dog's life while we were gone. We were extremely grateful for her service and loving attention given to our precious hound!

Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Carly G.
Carly G.
Jun 20, 2018

I know Ashley on a personal and professional level. She is knowledgeable, reliable, kind and very caring towards animals and people. She is the best dog mom to her two fur babies and has watched my yellow lab many times for me when I have traveled. She is the best!

Ashley J.
Ashley J.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog like family!

Hi there! I'm Ashley and I'm a long time lover of animals. Since I was a child, I had the habit of bringing stray cats and dogs home. I always wanted to be a veterinarian, but I ended up a dancer instead. My love for animals never faltered though. I have two large dogs and two cats of my own. I volunteer at the Horse Park, and I have veterinary technician experience. I recently moved ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Before taking care of your fur baby, I would like to know of any allergies. What are some of your dog's favorite toys/games? Are they dog aggressive? What are some of their habits? I have no breed preferences, each dog brings their own version of joy to the table.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Boss

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
10 years old, 83 lbs.

Nero

Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 86 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Every dog owner has their own comfort levels when it vines to what they will allow their pet to do. I love the outdoors and exploring all that nature has to offer. I am open to every kind of interaction with your pet. From simple play in the comfort of their own home/backyard to fun adventures in the nature reserve.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.