Ashley H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
1 Review

Diane C.
Diane C.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication from beginning to end of our trip. Everyone seems healthy and happy. House looks better than when we left. Nice to come home to!

Ashley H.
Ashley H.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Part-time Pet Sitter/Walker

Hi there, my name is Ashley. I am 24 years old and I have a lifetime of experience in pet care. I have grown up with animals (majority of them, dogs) in my household since I can remember. I currently work full time as a Medical Assistant but I am always free evenings after 5 PM and anytime on weekends. I am an animal lover all around and have two furbabies of my own. I ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs? Cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

I have a large fenced in back yard and I live in close proximity to multiple dog parks.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.