Ashley H.

Ashley H.

East Tampa, Tampa

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kisha M.
Kisha M.
Jun 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley is always awesome with Blue. He seems happy to stay and tired when I come to pick him up which means he had a ton of fun!

Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Kisha M.
Kisha M.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing. My puppy came home exhausted! They must have had a ball. I was so grateful for pictures of him at the dog park. She also sent other pixies. My experience with Ashley was great for Blue. We will definitely book with her again. Thanks Rover!

Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Valerie L.
Valerie L.
Jul 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! My dogs enjoyed staying with her and playing at the park and her big backyard! I loved the updates and pictures I received when on vacation!

Ashley H.
Ashley H.

About Ashley

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, animal lover

I have had dogs my entire life. I have also dog sat for co-workers and neighbors in the past. They will receive meals as instructed and exercise daily. Toys can also be found around the house for entrainment. I have a fenced in backyard, good for potty breaks or to let out excess energy. In my home, you can rest assured that your pet will receive the same love and attention that I give my ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know that the dog is loving, playful and fairly well behaved, as I have a dog of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Peyton

Shih Tzu
10 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.