Ashley G.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review

Holly N.
Holly N.
Jul 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley responded quickly to messages. She asked questions to learn how she could best support Hobbes during his stay with her. Hobbes received walks and attention throughout the day and was tired upon his return home! Thanks, Ashley!

Ashley G.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walks, play, w/hugs & kisses

My company decided to work remote and give all employees flexible hours. I use to take my dog to work where he could get lots of socialization, and exercise. However, now since he is home, he is lonely and bored (mostly bored).

As an animal lover, I want to make sure my pet is stimulated and feels fulfilled. I walk my dog 4 times during the day and play games to keep him busy. Your ...

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Gus

Boxer
9 years, 3 months old, 62 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.