Ashley G.

Ashley G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Candy M.
Candy M.
Aug 16, 2018

I have known Ashley since she was a teenager and as long as I have known her her life's passion has been animals. She has educated herself over the years on animal health issues and well being and is extremely perceptive when it comes to changes in behavior. Ashley has volunteered in the past for a veterinarian clinic and her willingness to tackle any job is a valuable asset. I have trusted the care of ...

Ashley G.
Ashley G.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home wife, lo

I have two dogs, Honey is almost 11 years old and Loki my younger dog is almost 4. Having both young and old dogs gives me a very good understanding the type of care each dog needs. My young dog gets lots of walks and playing fetch while my older dog gets lots of swimming time for her aging joints. Because I have a very fluid schedule it gives me the ability to give the ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Is your dog social with other dogs and does it have general house training

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Honey

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
10 years, 10 mo. old, 66 lbs.

Loki

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Hiking, trails, swimming, fetch and dog parks

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.