Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Jordan C.
Jordan C.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley G was an amazing sitter for my pup! She was amazingly flexible with my drop off and pick up schedule which was very appreciated. She also treated my pup like her own. Can’t say enough about how great these guys were to work with!

Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Jeff N.
Jeff N.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our little Bailey loved spending time with Ashley and her dog Sherman. Ashley and her family were so attentive and caring with our puppy. Bailey almost didn’t want to come home with us after the weekend with Ashley! She sent us pictures and updates of Bailey while we were gone. We would recommend Ashley to anyone and would love to have her watch Bailey again!

Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Wanda P.
Wanda P.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley took great care of my dog! I received frequent updates and pictures letting me know my dog was doing. She went the extra mile to accommodate his needs and make him feel comfortable. I would use Ashley again!

Ashley G.
Ashley G.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large fenced yard - Walk every day

We have a nine pound miniature dachshund named, Sherman, that loves other dogs and people. We like to play with him outside in our large and completely fenced in yard and also go on daily walks around the neighborhood. We have plenty of dog toys to play with and/or chew on and will provide regular feedings and down time. We can also administer oral medications if needed. Dogs are allowed on our furniture and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Sherman

Dachshund
2 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.