Ashley G.

Ashley G.

Central Boulder, Boulder, CO

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Charlie F.
Charlie F.
Jul 21, 2018

Ashley is one the most attentive and caring dog owners I have ever met, she is constantly making sure that her dog is comfortable even if it means her being uncomfortable. She always puts the dogs needs first rather than her own. It’s a honestly amazing how much every dog loves her!

Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Jul 19, 2018

Ashley has done pet sitting for all of our family members. She is very responsible and dependable. All pets love Ashley for the love and attention she provides to them while in her care. Ashley Owns a pet of her own and realizes the time love and attention they require. Anyone in need of pet sitting services can rest assured Ashley treats all pets as if they were her own. She gets the highest of ...

Ashley G.
Ashley G.

About Ashley

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time; I love dogs!!

I have loved dogs my entire life. I have been surrounded by dogs ever since I was little. I have three brothers who all own dogs so I have experience pet-sitting and taking care of their dogs since I was in middle school. I have rescued a dog from my horrible roommates who neglected their own dog. I flew to Illinois to reunite him and one of his brothers from the same litter. They both ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what I can do to make your pet feel at home. I enjoy petting dogs for about 20 minutes and let them get to know me. By doing this, they will associate me with good head rubs and fun playing time. I like to know what rules you have regarding your dog, such as they aren't allowed on the couch or they can't go in that room. I would like to know what your dog loves and what your dog hates. I like to know what triggers your dog to either get very excited or very scared. I also like to know what treats/food your dog is allowed to have. I like to know of any allergies as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I enjoy going on around 2 mile walks (depending on breed/size) with the pups. I have my own pup- Boomer, he is currently 6 month old lab that is friendly and loves to play. I have a fenced in yard that allows him to play with dogs. I enjoy going on hikes and I live very close to many trailheads. I like playing fetch and I love going to Marshall's to buy endless dog toys!

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.