Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big heart for animals!

My name is Ashley and I am 31. I have a big heart for animals and I'd love to care for your pet while you are away! I have a dog and two cats of my own and they are my babies, so I understand that you are looking for someone you can trust to watch your pets. I have experience interning at a veterinary clinic and I have been raised with animals my whole ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, as I will watch any type of breed. I would like to know the size of the animal, their daily requirements (medical needs, how often they need to eat, etc.), and their activity level.

Time I'll spend with your dog
This will vary depending on what kind of services you are requesting (over night or just drop in a few times during the day). I will also consider th personality of your pet(s). For example, the more playful or younger dogs love & require more attention, while the older animals usually prefer to sleep a lot during the day. I can spend as much time with them as you would like me to.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I have no problem doing this.
Note: I am also interested in house-sitting anytime while you are on vacation, for additional fees.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.