Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Luannie S.
Luannie S.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and Jasmine (fur baby) are amazingly sweet and hospitable. My girl Minky made herself right at home and looked very happy in the pictures I received from Ashely. Ashely was even sweet enough to bring Minky to her second Rover sitter for me. Two thumbs up!

Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy to find Ashley as our sitter for our beagle., BeBe. Ashley is so sweet and caring with her. She takes BeBe for her favorite morning walks.
Ashley keeps me posted each day with BeBes activities and if there is any Problem. She sends me pictures of BeBeso so that I can be sure BeBe is happy and doing fine. I never have to worry with Ashley caring for my dog!

Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was so great with our pup! Thank you!

Ashley F.
Ashley F.

About Ashley

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Love dogs :) Spacious backyard!

From growing up around dogs, I know just how important they are to our lives. They’re always there for us, and they are just like members of the family. Above all, I think it’s their giving spirit that inspired me to become a pet sitter in the first place, however! It’s simply my duty to make sure that every pup has the love and kindness they need to thrive.

In addition to ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

- Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
- What’s your preferred method of communication?
- Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
- Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
- Is your dog spayed/neutered?
- Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
- What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
- What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Jasmine

Poodle
8 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

There are so many things to do locally, so we’ll always have new adventures to embark on! I live in close proximity to Optimist Park, which is the perfect place to bring pups. Between myself and the park, there’s even a dog park in case we want to get some socializing time in! I love meeting new pups, and am happy to supervise if your pup wants to get out and about. If we stay locally, I have a huge gated backyard and even a pool if they enjoy swimming!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.