Ashley F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Bonnie C.
Bonnie C.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her husband are really sweet and seem to genuinely care about Doug’s. They open their home to our Doug and gave her lots of attention. They have a great backyard which is fenced in with lots of grass Richard Doug enjoyed. Great communication and no issues

Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Susie H.
Susie H.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is so warm and friendly--as are her husband and newborn--but I found it odd that she only walks the dogs if asked to do so. Even if asked, it sounds like a very short walk, once a day, is all you should expect. Additionally, she describes herself as a boarder who's home for most of the day (which is one of the reasons we chose her, as our dog doesn't like to be left ...

Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Austin L.
Austin L.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her husband were both great! They have a nice backyard that is very secure and they're right down the street from a wonderful spot for a walk. Our pooch seemed to really enjoy his stay :)

Ashley F.
Ashley F.

About Ashley

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Extremely reliable animal lover

My one passion in life is animals, anyone who knows me will tell you this. Currently I do not have any other commitments besides caring and loving my and other people's pets. I am lucky enough to not have to get a full time job so I am available anytime day and night. I have a lot of pet sitting experience having had many dogs and cats in my life and being the go-to sitter ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

No preference I love all dogs! Must get along with babies!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Jax

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I have a nice house with a large backyard. We also live on a levy which I take daily walks with my dog.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.