Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Robin R.
Robin R.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog loves spending time at Ashley's house! He gets so much love and attention from her and her family and she is great about sending me photos of their adventures while we are gone. We've been going to her for a few years now and can't imagine ever using a kennel again. They were so kind at the kennel we did use, but I think the constant barking had to be overwhelming. Getting cuddled ...

Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Nancy J.
Nancy J.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Wow this was my first Rover experience and it was fantastic. I have an active border collie named Jazzy. Ashley and family took her for walks, let her play in fenced back yard, play in sprinkler and just generally had wonderful time. Five Stars! Thanks for all the pictures too!

Ashley E.
Thank you Nancy for letting us watch Jazzy! We loved having her! The kids absolutely love taking her for walks ...
Ashley E.
David L.
David L.
Oct 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley took great care of our golden doodle Duncan while we were away. She kept us updated with pics each day and we certainly appreciated that. Nice yard for him to run around in, plenty of walks and he came home very tired which was great.

Thanks again,
David and Becca

Ashley E.
Thank you for letting us watch him! We enjoyed having him over here and would love to have him again ...
Ashley E.

About Ashley

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Boarding/Daycare at Ashley's Home

Hi, my name is Ashley. I am a very honest and trustworthy person who has a passion for animals! I understand the importance of loving care for your loved pet while you are away. I too understand the value of quality care to worry and stress when allowing someone else to care for your furry friends. Be rest assured I will provide gentle loving care and attention to your pet. I can guarantee your pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Lucy

Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.