Ashley D.

Ashley D.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Marcela D.
Marcela D.
October 10, 2016

Ashley is an animal lover having been around dogs and cats her whole life. She is very caring, reliable, and trustworthy. She is an exceptional young lady having graduated high school with honors and currently attending college majoring in Animal Health Science.

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Kyle B.
Kyle B.
October 10, 2016

Ashley is great with all animals and loves them like they're her own. As soon as she met my dogs she treated and cared for them like they were her own animals. She is kind and patient and very knowledgable with all animals and I would trust her with all of my pets.

Ashley D.
Ashley D.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Veterinary Technician

I'm Ashley, I'm 22 years old and a graduate from Cal Poly Pomona with a degree in Animal Health Science. I am currently working as a Veterinary Technician. Due to this, you can be at peace during your vacation knowing that your pet is being looked after by a veterinary professional. Through my profession I have been able to spend a great amount of time with different pets. Each day I am exposed to new ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.