Ashley D.

Ashley D.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

14
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, love to cuddle dogs

I absolutely love being around dogs all dogs of any kind at any time! I got a Pomeranian puppy for my 10th birthday & have helped my mom potty train her & teach her tricks - this was 13 years ago! Before that I grew up with an American Eskimo for the first 10 years of my life & absolutely loved him - it was very hard for me when he passed away. Giving dogs attention is ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I do not have any dog preferences but I like smaller dogs the most, especially the dogs that weigh less than me so they aren’t very hard to handle

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

I love going on walks in my neighborhood. I currently have a 12 year old Pomeranian your dog could play with and be around. We play fetch in my large-sized back yard and cuddle on my couch while watching tv. She loves laying out on the patio by my pool in our fenced in area and going for car rides with me. I also let my dog sleep in my bed, so I’d do the same for yours :)

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.