Ashley D.

Ashley D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Marlena S.
Marlena S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her family do a great job with my pups! They are so friendly and easy to work with and I know they give the dogs enough attention because they always come home tired! We have used Ashley multiple times for boarding and will continue to book her! Thank you so much!!

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Jamie D.
Jamie D.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing to my Romeo. She took very good care of him. She took him for walks, fed him well, played with him, sent pics and videos often, and even bought him treats. I will be using her again.

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Mar 13, 2018

Ashley is great with dogs. She has watched my dog numerous times and he is always well taken care of. He is an old dog and she is always caring about his needs. She's a great person, reliable, trustworthy and is great with animals!

Ashley D.
Ashley D.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time & large fenced yard

·flexible hours 8-3pm & 430-10pm
·huge fenced yard
·potty breaks as needed when you got to go you got to go
·loving, safe, low stress, high energy environment
·plenty of walks
·kids to play with
·tons of interaction
·pictures & videos provided if desired
·pets are never left alone
·we love suggestions on how to better personalize your family members care
·our goal is to provide the best care for your family member when you ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Must play well with others and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Ashley watches your pet

·car rides
·play at the doggy parks
·playing fetch and chase
·do simple commands sit, down, stay, come
·long walks around neighborhoods
·belly rubs
·baths if needed
·hotter days we'll get the sprinkler out
·

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.