Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Dec 10, 2018

I have known Ashley for over a year through doggie daycare and overnight care for my lil pug-man Zeke. Ashley is very responsible and communicates very well. She loves animals and it shows through the care that she provides. Ashley treated Zeke as if he was her own. Her attention to detail and wishes for care is what sets her apart. Highly recommend!

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Tina O.
Tina O.
Nov 29, 2018

Ashley takea care of my 2 dogs for me when i go out of town i have a pit bull and a pomchi she cares for them as if thry were her own i recommed her services to all my friends and anyone who is in need for a pet sitter or a dog walker

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
keysha D.
keysha D.
Nov 27, 2018

Like Ashley takes care of my dogs when I am unable to she does a great job my dogs love her and I would recommend her services

Ashley D.
Ashley D.

About Ashley

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Walker on demand

Hello! My name is Ashley I am 23 years old I have been working with animals for as long as I can remember I have 3 dogs of my own a jack Russell, an English bull dog and a pug. I have experience with all breeders so I am comfortable with small, medium and large dogs. My first job was at petsuites doggy daycare and boarding facility. I worked with them for about 4 years ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Before I dog sit a dog I would like to know what breed the dog is and how much energy he or she has so i know how i should approch the dog. Is he or she aggressive, or nervous? This will help me know how to approch him or if i need to move slowly with the dog. I do not have any breed prefeneces as i love being around all dogs. I love them all from Jack russells to pit bulls ! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Chloe

Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Charlie

Bulldog
4 years old, 46 lbs.

Marley

Pug
5 months old, 11 lbs.

Stormy

Cat
1 year, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I can walk your dog around my home and we also have a park near by that I can walk your dog to.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep in the living room on my couch! We also have small dog beds for smaller dogs.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will be home most of the day so I will be able to sped pretty much the entire day with you dog. I can take them outside multiple times a day and have tons of toys to play with them.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I can spend as much time as needed with the dog. I can come by multiple times a day if needed and i will be sure each dog gets enough exercise each day.

Extra house-sitting services
I am willing yes.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.