Ashley C.

Ashley C.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I run your dog so you dont have to!

I have a flexible “real job” work schedule, which means I can come walk your dogs any time they need me! Check out the other services I offer, too, and book today! :)
I’ve been pet sitting since I was 10 years old. I was the known animal lover in the neighborhood, everyone booked me for pet sitting in the summers! From dog boarding, to in home stays, to simple “just let my dogs outside ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

NO BREED RESTRICTIONS, send me ALL your pitties! <3

Please tell me if you have a more timid dog. I’ve worked with hundreds of timid or scared dogs when I did grooming and dog training. Knowing in advance allows me to come better prepared.

I’ll probably give your dogs a couple treats while I’m there— if your dog has ANY allergies tell me what and I’ll make sure my treats are ok or if you want me to use yours leave a note saying where they are. If your dog is on a diet just say the words and I won’t bring the treats along. ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

Avid fetch player. Elite scratch finder. Pro dish filler. If you want me to run with your dog, I’m your person. Want me to walk your 16 year old maltese who only has 3 legs? We’ll take it slow. Whatever your dog needs, I provide. ❤️

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.