House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Cena J.
Cena J.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley took excellent care of our two cats while we were away. She did three drop in visits and we were very appreciative of the pictures she shared and the text updates. Definitely recommend utilizing her services!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Amy S.
Amy S.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loved her stay.

Ashley is very nice and an obvious animal and dog lover.

Her property has loads of outdoor space. I would recommend her to friends.

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Joe L.
Joe L.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our dogs at home for 4 days with Ashley. She was great! She provided lots of pictures, and made sure we were comfortable with the status of our dogs and house. Will definitely use her again!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sit. Stay. Snuggle.

Hello!
My name is Ashley and I ADORE all animals especially dogs. I am 24 years old currently living in a small apartment in Colchester. I live with two cockatiels, Great Danes Hazel / Sadie and my boyfriends dog Kimber. They are very well behaved and love all company!
My apartment is on six acres of fenced in property, that includes walking trails, and plenty of room to run! I am also located near a great ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.