Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Dennis L.
Dennis L.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is an amazing walker! Extremely reliable, always on time, and really responsive through the app. We couldn’t recommend her more, she’s a life saver! Scout loves his walks with Ashley!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Katie G.
Katie G.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Dependable, super sweet , and always there for me in a pinch!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Alice P.
Alice P.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great. She is the first sitter my dogs went to when they met her. Ashley sent us a progress report each visit with pictures. I was nervous because I have not used a service before, but now so relieved to know I have the ability to call Ashley and Rover. ,Thank you.

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time- Flexible Schedule!

Hello! I am an experienced dog watcher and love to help people take care of their pets. I work from home full time so have a very flexible schedule for drop-ins, walking, and home stays. I am able to help with anything from dropping off and picking up pets to dog walking during the days while you are at work and overnight stays if needed. I have experience with puppies and training - I love working ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I don't have any preferences for breed or size- I love ALL dogs! I am just looking for a sweet and loving dog to hang out with and help their owners make sure they are well taken care of during their time away or make sure they are getting to the bathroom and getting in their daily walks and getting out that energy. If the dog isn't aggressive and is friendly with other dogs and good on walks- that is perfect for me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I live right by the beltline so, plenty of walks. I also live directly beside old fourth ward park so playing in the park is always on the agenda. I am also close to 2 different dog parks if that is what the pup or owner prefer. I enjoy playing fetch and just having fun and giving dogs plenty of attention in general. Lots of pets and cuddles are on the menu!

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.