Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Penny had a wonderful stay with Ashley and her two dogs Buttons and Minnie!! In fact Penny was sad to come home! Ashley took great care of her and gave me periodic updates. I never worried once about Penny while I was gone.Highly recommend Ashley for pet sitting!!!!!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Matt S.
Matt S.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn’t have asked for a better dog sitter. Ashley made sure to update us every single day or anytime I asked how my dogs were doing. She took care of all 3 of my dogs (including my 14 year old chihuahua that has many extra needs) without any problems. I can’t thank her enough!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Kristin R.
Kristin R.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is my absolute favorite sitter for my puppy Beaux. She was super flexible and always available and accommodating especially when I came home from work late. Beaux always came home tired so I knew she was getting enough exercise with Ashley and she was always so excited to get there every morning as well.

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home all week, spacious fenced yard

Hey! I'm Ashley from Long Island, I'm a dog lover 100% I love giving all of my time to our four-legged family members! I have a huge outdoor backyard where your dog is free to run a play for hours, with a high white fence your pet will be safe at all times. I live in a low ranch with two floors with plenty of space for the dogs to have indoor fun.A typical ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I'm open to all dog breeds, before sitting your pet knowing things like if he or she has any food allergies
Has separation anxiety, potty trained, fully vaccinated, gets along with other pets, How often does she or she go to the bathroom. I like to know everything to know about your pet so I can make his or her stay like they never left home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

button

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.