House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Katy C.
Katy C.
Apr 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was fantastic! We were able to book her on short notice for a trip out of town for a family emergency. She came over to meet my mom's dogs that night and they took right to her (as well as our very old and persnickety cat). They all did great under her care and she sent regular communication and photos back to us. Would book again. Thanks, Ashley!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Mar 1, 2018

Ashley is probably the biggest animal lover I know. She cares about animals tremendously and takes great care of all animals she comes into contact with. Animals truly bring joy into her heart. She is very responsible with her pets!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible, open schedule

I am a huge dog person. I’ve been around dogs all my life. I have experience with dogs of all sizes and ages. I do not believe there is a bad breed and I gladly welcome all breeds and will do all I can to make sure your dog stays happy and healthy. Your dogs safety is my number one priority. My schedule tends to be pretty open through the day and I would ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what your dog enjoys most and how I can make them the most comfortable in my time with them. Also things I should watch out for and avoid so that the dog can stay safe and happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Bistro

7 years old, 83 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I will devote 100% of my attention to making sure your dog has the most enjoyable time possible. There are so many beautiful parks around Cincy that give plenty of space for walks and play time.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.