Ashley B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Tara D.
Tara D.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Rainey had a wonderful stay with Ashley, Tony, and their dog Midas. Our minds were put to ease as soon as we saw the pictures Ashley sent of Rainey with her big doggy smile, and we were able to enjoy our trip knowing that she was in good hands. Thanks so much for taking such good care of our pup, we will definitely plan to work with you guys in the future!

Ashley B.
Jamie W.
Jamie W.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

They did an amazing job! I have two very active dogs and they were out hiking and staying busy the whole time! We got lots of pictures and videos of their adventures, i loved it! I would send my boys back in a heartbeat!

Ashley B.
Hillary M.
Hillary M.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley is fantastic! She and her family take incredible care of your dog. She sent us pictures and kept us informed throughout our trip! We will definitely use Ashley again!

Ashley B.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Boarding in Berwyn

Hi! My husband and I live in the suburbs of Philadelphia with our husky/lab mix, Midas. We previously lived in Washington, DC where we did Rover for about two years and loved every second of it! We have a large fenced in back yard and we enjoy going on hikes, runs, and long walks. I have over 15 years of experience caring for animals and I worked multiple summers at animal hospitals. My husband works ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Midas

Mixed
6 years, 9 months old, 70 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.