Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Mandy F.
Mandy F.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sully stayed with Ashley and her family this weekend and he was well taken care of! She kept me posted on how he was doing. I truly appreciate the care he received this weekend and I will definitely be using her again!

Ashley A.
Thank you! I look forward to seeing sully in the future
Ashley A.
Kyle W.
Kyle W.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time and we were happy that Ashley could watch him.

Ashley A.
Thank you ! I agree the dogs had a lot of fun; I look forward to seeing Ash in the future
Ashley A.
Cassandra F.
Cassandra F.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We appreciated the ease of using Rover.com and finding a sitter nearby. Wilson, our dog, enjoyed his stay and was well taken care of. Thank you, Ashley.

Ashley A.
You’re welcome! Wilson had a blast and I enjoyed having him over for the day!
Ashley A.

About Ashley

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full time certified dog lover

I’m available full time during the week and weekends. I am caring and would care for your pet as if they were my own. I’m full of energy and can keep up with your pet regardless if they are shy or extremely hyper. I have a one story house with a fenced yard and a extra “play room” for your pet to play with toys or lounge in with extra doggie beds to ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I’d like to keep them on their regular schedule as if they were at home; so please don’t hesitate to ask questions or if you have any special requests.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Marley

Boxer
6 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.