Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
73 Reviews

Sema M.
Sema M.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the first time we have left Yoshi, we usually do car trips and take him along. We are so lucky to have found Ashley on She was a great communicator and a wonderful dog sitter. Yoshi definitely had a good time, he is now home with us and happy as can be, no trauma or drama. We appreciated the daily updates with photos and the professionalism she displayed. We definitely will ...

Ashley A.
Ashley A.
George K.
George K.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is always amazing and does a great job updating is on how our dog is doing. Even on a seven day cruise we didn’t worry because we knew she was in good hands. Highly recommend her for services.

Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Kyle M.
Kyle M.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for having Millie again! She had a great time! We really appreciate you taking care of our baby girl.

Ashley A.
Ashley A.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Energetic dog lover!

I am a dog lover and will shower your pet with attention. I have an eight year old female boxer named Bella and come from a family of dog lovers.

I or a member of my family will always be home while your dog is staying with me, your pet will be showered with attention and be well-cared for while staying here.

I have always enjoyed spending time with dogs of all sizes and breeds ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I insist on a meet and greet before accepting any booking.

I prefer to know a dog's eating, sleeping and potty habits, any special activity they enjoy and if they have any medical problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets


9 years, 11 mo. old, 61 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take your dog for walks in my large shady yard and around my beautiful neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep in whatever room he or she prefers. You can bring along their bed or I can provide one.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Your dog will become a member of our family while staying with me and will receive constant love and attention.

I send photos of your dog and updates of what they have been up to daily while you are away. If you are missing your pet or just want to know what they have been up to; just let me know anytime of day and I will get right back to you.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.