Ashleigh S.

Southeastern Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashleigh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashleigh can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Lauren Mohammed L.
Lauren Mohammed L.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashleigh was super flexible and very loving with Twix. Ashleigh paid attention to detail, asked questions, and sent us pictures daily. Twix felt very comfortable in her home and was taken extremely well care of. We are so grateful for Ashleigh and will definitely be using her again!

Ashleigh S.
Ashleigh S.
Betsy R.
Betsy R.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashleigh was an amazing sitter! She was able to care for my dog while I was out of town for several weeks.. My dog also has had some issues with aggression, and she not only handled these issues but managed to bring out the best in him. When I got him back, he had much better socialization skills with strangers. She clearly is a dog lover and treats all her doggy guests as if they ...

Ashleigh S.
Ashleigh S.
Troy M.
Troy M.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashleigh watched our pup all day, and took great care of him! We would definitely book her again.

Ashleigh S.
Ashleigh S.

About Ashleigh

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will work for snuggles!!! ❤️

Hi there! I am a US Navy ⚓️Veteran, currently attending school, training to become a vet tech! I can administer medications and will provide gentle love & care to support the needs of your pets. I've worked at a doggy daycare for over a year and have a lot of experience watching groups of 15-45 dogs at a time. I promise to give a plethora of attention, snuggles, and kisses to your four-legged loved ones ...

What Ashleigh would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds! I would like to know if they have any fears (⛈) or if there are certain aggressive behaviors they may show. Are they good with other dogs? Any activities they may enjoy in particular ⚾️?. Most importantly, if they are allergic to anything!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashleigh's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashleigh's Pets

Charlie

Great Dane
4 years, 6 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Ashleigh watches your pet

There are quite a few dog parks in walking distance from my home. I will take your pet to socialize with other dogs at the parks and to exercise them as well. We can play fetch, tug of war, and water games if your dog likes

In Ashleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashleigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.