Ashleigh S.

Ashleigh S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Marshall L.
Marshall L.
May 31, 2018

Asheley watched my 2yo chocolate lab for a few days. She stayed overnight while we were away. She was very responsible with the house and even left it cleaner than we left it. She is quick to respond to setting up dog sitting and checking in while watching our dog. I definitely recommend her.

Ashleigh S.
Ashleigh S.

About Ashleigh

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable dog care

My name is Ashleigh I’m 24 and I’ve spent many years dog/house sitting for families in the area. I currently work in the music industry doing security, production and photography. I am tabacco free, have reliable transportation and love to stay active. I enjoy spending my free time with animals whether it’s long walks, dog parks or playing with them in their own home. I can quarentee excellent dog and home ...

What Ashleigh would like to know about your dog

I am open to watching all types of dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.