Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashleigh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Anonymous U.
Anonymous U.
June 10, 2017

Ashleigh has grown up with animals since she was born. She comes from a family that rescues animals and puts on fund raisers to help needy animals. Ashleigh has such compassion for all animals and has 3 dogs of her own. She is sensitive to an animals needs, she has strong instincts on an animals needs, she is loving, compassionate, generous and nurturing to all animals! She possesses all the qualities of a top notch ...

Ashleigh K.
Ashleigh K.
Anonymous U.
Anonymous U.
June 10, 2017

Ashleigh is one of the most compassionate dog owners and animal lovers that I have ever met. She has 3 pups of her own who are completely spoiled. She has a huge heart when it comes to all animals which would make her a terrific pet sitter.

Ashleigh K.
Ashleigh K.
Michael C.
Michael C.
February 21, 2017
Verified Stay

The 8 night stay of Lola (our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) with Ashleigh exceeded our expectations. Ashleigh is extremely kind and loving and clearly has a special place in her heart for pets. We left Lola with Ashleigh while we went on a cruise and received regular messages and photos of Lola enjoying her stay. Lola was having such a good time we were relaxed and without any worry while away. I heartedly recommend Ashleigh ...

Ashleigh K.
Ashleigh K.

About Ashleigh

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ashleighs Ft Lauderdale Pet Retreat

My name is Ashleigh and I absolutely LOVE all animals and feel the need to give any animal that comes my way all my love and care :). I tried working with a veterinarian to share the love I have for animals by helping them in whatever way the needed but seeing so many injuries and neglectfully caused distress was to heavy on my heart. I figured out that was not the best scenario for me ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashleigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashleigh's Pets

Banksi

Pomeranian
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Frido

Chihuahua
4 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.