Ashleigh D.

Ashleigh D.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashleigh can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Margaret D.
Margaret D.
Dec 29, 2017

This would be a perfect job for Ashleigh, she loves dogs and has taken care of my two dogs in which one is blind and also a Diabetic which requires insulin to be admitted. She has been around dogs her entire life starting with a black lab and now currently a Boston terrier and a pug/ beagle mix.

Ashleigh D.
Ashleigh D.

About Ashleigh

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will care for your dog as my own!

I have had dogs in my life since I was born. I have been around dogs of all sizes for my entire life! I have had a black lab who loved to be 13. My parents also have a boston terrier and puggle (who is blind and diabetic). I have a special place in my heart for dogs! I care for them more than others. I am available mostly on the weekends and evenings as ...

What Ashleigh would like to know about your dog

I do not have any preferences. I would like to know if they are potty trained, how they get owners attnetion when they need to go to bathroom. I need to know eating/treat schedule as well. It is imperative you let me know if any special care your dog needs (medications, vitamins, health issues, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashleigh's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Ashleigh watches your pet

Although I live in an apartment, we have a dog park that I would take them too. I would take them to local parks to walk and play. Your pets will be played with and loved completely while in my care.

In Ashleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashleigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.