Ashlee M.

(7)
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host 1 dog per night.
Ashlee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Paulette M.
Paulette M.
Jan 12, 2015
Verified Stay

Sadie & Nellie had a great 3 day weekend @ Ashlee's. Sadie had her allergy pills and they both were well cared for and entertained by Princess. Lots of pics and feedback and a warm, clean and loving home. Would highly recommend Ashlee & Lorenzo.

Ashlee M.
Ashlee M.
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Dec 16, 2014
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! My girls were recently abandoned, so I was apprehensive about leaving them. Ashley kept them so happy during their stay. Ashley sent tons of photos and updated me frequently on the girls.

Ashlee M.
Ashlee M.
Wesley M.
Wesley M.
Dec 13, 2014
Verified Stay

Ashlee was an excellent sitter. First, she arranged a meet & greet with very little notice. She was very flexible with pick up and drop off times and my dog, Sarge, came home healthy and tired. During the stay, she kept me updated and sent me pics of Sarge so that I would know he was good. Highly recommended.

Ashlee M.
Ashlee M.

About Ashlee

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our Home Is Your Dog's Home!

I live in a large single-family Westlake home with my husband, also a dog lover, and our 12-year-old Bichon Frise. She is a sweet girl who loves new friends. I've grown up with dogs (large and small) my entire life, and I couldn't imagine life without them. I am also comfortable caring for puppies and dogs that require medication or other special attention. We live close to more than one animal hospital in the event ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

First and foremost, I would want to know what makes your dog the most comfortable so that he or she can have a relaxing and happy stay in my home. Whether it's a specific way he or she likes to be petted or a special treat, I'm happy to accommodate. I don't have a breed preference. As long as your dog isn't aggressive toward people or other dogs, he or she is welcome in my home.

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashlee's Pets

Princess

Bichon Frise
13 years, 4 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a residential neighborhood in Lakewood that's near Lakewood Park and Kaufman Park. We take Princess on walks in that area, and we would be happy to bring your furry friend along with us. We also like to take car trips to Lincoln Park in Tremont and Rocky River Park as well.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Whatever makes you and your dog most comfortable within reason. If you'd like to bring your own dog crate or bed, all the better!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will be available for 2 hours in the morning before work and 5 hours in the evening after work. My boyfriend will be available for all-day care including walks.

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.