Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashlee can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Chris G.
Chris G.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlee has watched our dog Daisy a couple of times now. She is amazing. She has a great huge fenced in yard for the dogs to play. She sends us pictures of the dogs playing, and her kids even play with our dog. The last time we pulled up to her place Daisy got super excited to get into her yard to see her friends.

Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.
Michael F.
Michael F.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlee took excellent care of Quin, my 7 month puppy. Her yard is nice and big and her dog played with mine very nicely. Quin was happy and tired at the end of the day, and most importantly was happy to shee Ashlee next time I dropped her off. Ashlee is now my go-to doggy day care!

Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.
Valerie P.
Valerie P.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you For a wonderful weekend. Zoe had a great time at your house!!! We highly recommend Ashlee! She is so sweet and sent pictures daily Along with how her day was. Thanks again! We definitely will use you in the future ?

Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.

About Ashlee

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard "Home full-time"

Hello, we are Ashlee and Shane and we have a fully wrapped around fence of our entire home. I also have a smaller fenced in yard for small dogs. Our yard is SPRAYED with PESTICIDE monthly so you can feel good your furry friend will come home free from ticks. Me and my husband have owned dogs our entire lives since childhood. They are like little humans and we treat them like one of our ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be friendly and good around children as well as other dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashlee's Pets

Gunner

German Shorthaired Pointer
5 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.