Ashlee B.

Ashlee B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kurt P.
Kurt P.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her relatives took extra special care of my precious pup. They taught her some things that I didn’t know she could do. She was in very good hands. I would recommend Ashley without reservation. By the way my dog is a 25 # King Charles spaniel and Ashley has two mature German Shepherd‘s. They played well together.

Ashlee B.
Ashlee B.
Carl S.
Carl S.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlee took exceptional care of Kimba during her stay! I was glad to see she had experience with German Shepherd dogs and did a meet and greet with her and her family prior to Kimba's stay. I knew in the first 10 minutes that Kimba would be in good hands. Ashlee will be our first choice for future stays!

Ashlee B.
Ashlee B.
Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlee was great. I couldn't get my plans together but Ashlee was able to work with me to provide the service I needed at a time that worked best for me. Her German Shepherds were big & loud, as GSD are. Due to lack of big dog interaction, they scared my little pup at first which I expected. but once I left, Ashlee gave them a proper introduction and everyone was happy. Once I picked ...

Ashlee B.
Ashlee B.

About Ashlee

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard for playing fetch

Hello,
I am a caring individual looking to spend a little more time with dogs by joining rover. I look forward to going on walks, helping train simple commands, playing safely in my large fenced backyard and having your precious pet join our family while you are away. I have grown up with dogs of all sizes all my life and truly believe they are our best friends and companions. I am available weekends and ...

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashlee's Pets

Davis

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Baylee

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.