Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashanti can host 1 dog per night.
Ashanti can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Jayla H.
Jayla H.
Sep 2, 2018

Ashanti T. is an extremely reliable person who loves and cares for any dog she comes across. She will do anything for any dog and do all that she can to keep your dog happy and healthy. She's an amazing and trusting individual that will care for your dog like its her own!

Ashanti T.
Ashanti T.
ReNee B.
ReNee B.
Aug 30, 2018

Ashanti was amazing dog sitting Teagan for us while we were out of town. She sent us pictures of him during our time away and we could see how comfortable and cared for he was. I recommend her for her attention to detail not only with Teagan but how she corresponded with us during our time away to keep us in the loop of little things she noticed. Our boy responded to her so well ...

Ashanti T.
Ashanti T.
Stratton T.
Stratton T.
Aug 30, 2018

Ashanti is an amazing caregiver for pets. When I pick up my pets from her, I think they like her more than me sometimes! They enjoy seeing her, and she enjoys seeing them. Best of all, she treats my pets like her own so they never go without warm feelings of love.

Ashanti T.
Ashanti T.

About Ashanti

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

HUGE yard with Privacy Fence,

This Fur-Mommy LOVES doggies! I am a fur-mommy to a 12 year old doxin and a part-time furmommy to a 3 year old Goldendoodle so I'm used to dogs of many sizes. I have no children yet so I have all the love in the world for your fur-baby while you're away. I live south of Richmond but my Day job is in Innsbrook so my availability and range is very flexible. My yard is ...

What Ashanti would like to know about your dog

I need to know the personality of the dog and whether it's been neutered/spayed prior to watching them. I love all friendly breeds. If you know your dog isn't the friendliest with other dogs PLEASE LET ME KNOW!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashanti's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashanti's Pets

Hampton

Dachshund
11 years, 1 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Jaxon (jax)

Goldendoodle
3 years old, 38 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.