Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arrabella can host 1 dog per night.
Arrabella can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alana P.
Alana P.
Oct 27, 2018

I have known Arrabella for around three or four years now. In that time, she's been nothing but kind, gentle, caring, understanding - a good person in my life. She is also very passionate about her goals in life, and is amazing with animals. I know Arrabella would be a fantastic dog sitter because she is devoted and trustworthy. I would trust her with anything and I am a better person for knowing her.

Arrabella M.
Arrabella M.

About Arrabella

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Future vet tech with nearby park

Hey! I’m Bella, I’m 18, and I’m a full time student at PCC. I’m going to become a veterinary technician in the future, because animals are my number one passion in life. I have owned just about every typical pet, as well as some exotics, but I think dogs are my favorite. I have a dog myself, her name is Chloe and she’s a three year old border collie Australian ...

What Arrabella would like to know about your dog

I absolutely need to know any triggers your pup may have. I want this experience to go smoothly and be fun for everyone involved! I don’t have a breed preference, just so long as they aren’t dog aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Arrabella's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Arrabella's Pets

Chloe

Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and Mixed
3 years old, 40 lbs.

When Arrabella watches your pet

If we’re at my house, there’s a wonderful trail nearby that goes on for miles. I’m an avid fetch player, and I don’t mind playing some classic tug of war either!

In Arrabella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Arrabella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.