Arielle K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Arielle's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Arielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Aaron D.
Aaron D.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Moses had a warm inviting welcome, and was very excited upon arrival. Arielle, and Kyle were very kind and made Moses stay very comfortable for him. They were very knowledgeable, and loving toward Moe. I would definitely take Moses to them again in the future!

Arielle K.
Shannon A.
Shannon A.
Jan 26, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so happy with Benny’s stay with Arielle and Justin. Got pictures and updates and she looked so happy and made some new friends! I would recommend them to anyone!!! I will be definitely be using them again! Such a relief to no ur fur baby is being taken care of so great while being so far away! Thanks again Arielle!!!!!

Arielle K.
John V.
John V.
Dec 25, 2018

Saw the good reviews on Rover and had Arielle take care of our St. Bernard and Mastiff for a week. Everything went smoothly with good communication and updates. Dogs were in good spirits when we arrived so we know they were well taken care of. I definitely recommend her if you need your fur babies taken care of.

Arielle K.

About Arielle

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Book for your summer vacation!

Hi all! I have a decently large back yard with tons of room to run & play. I also have two dogs who love to socialize and play. I’m home currently every day, as I work nights, but my boyfriend is home at night and is also rover certified! I have a lot of experience watching dogs even before I had my own I’d dog watch for friends and families including one where ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Arielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Arielle's Pets

Winnie

German Shepherd Dog and Great Pyrenees
4 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Bailee

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Husky
4 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Arielle watches your pet

In Arielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Arielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.