Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carmen C.
Carmen C.
Jul 27, 2018

I'm a dog sitter as well and Arielle has stepped in for me as my sub many times. She's my go to person when I need someone to cover me, because she's the best. She really has a way with dogs and because she had a dog of her own for so many years that had special needs, I found that she had a lot of extra knowledge. She's also incredibly irresponsible and always on ...

Arielle D.
Arielle D.

About Arielle

14
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full-time :)

I’m friendly and active & probably need as many walks as your pup. I’m a writer on tv hiatus & home full-time so they’ll get the potty breaks and exercise they need. I grew up with a medium size lab mix, a medium sized German shepherd mix, a small beagle, and was the proud mama of a tiny, scruffy chihuahua-terrier senior dog named Frida. She’s in my profile pic. In college ...

What Arielle would like to know about your dog

Because I’m tiny myself, I prefer dogs that are small to medium sized and are trained to walk on leash. I’m an active person & enjoy frequent walks, and also a full time writer so small lap dogs are also perfect for chill days & pups who need company.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Arielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Arielle watches your pet

Walks around Pan Pacific Park and the Melrose/Beverly/Fairfax neighborhood. We’ll sit in the park, throw a ball around, and soak in the sun.

In Arielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Arielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.