Arielle A.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Arielle's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Arielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Jeremy S.
Jeremy S.
Dec 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Great dog sitter! Sent several pictures. Kept in contact while we were on vacation. Highly recommend!

Arielle A.
Ben B.
Ben B.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Arielle was really helpful when we needed a sitter over the holidays on short notice. She did a great job of communicating when she would stop by and spent lots of time playing with the animals. We will definitely use her again in the future!

Arielle A.
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Aug 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Took great care of my two frenchies. Stayed in our home because we had just moved to the area and I was nervous about too many changes for my little babies. When we came back from our 2 week vacation, they were totally relaxed and happy to see us. They don't do well at a kennel, it's too stressful. Thanks Arielle!

Arielle A.

About Arielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

animal mommy with spare play time

Hi! my name is Arielle. Welcome to my page! I'm a dog and cat mom looking to care for your fur baby with my spare time. I work part time at a restuarant in Skokie and commute there from Des Plaines where I live. Your pup and I will go on long walks, play with toys, and bond over belly rubs. My cat, Neo, lives with me in an apartment alongside my sister while my ...

What Arielle would like to know about your dog

any information you feel comfortable relaying to me, please do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Arielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Arielle's Pets


PitBull Mix
5 years old, 75 lbs.


4 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Arielle watches your pet

we will circle around the block or around the lake at my apartment complex, walk through a park, run around in the yard, anything your fur baby enjoys!

In Arielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Arielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.