Ariel A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ariel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ariel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Charismatic dog lover and caretaker

I mainly prefer communicating/setting up appointments through text so I may record important dates and times, I also find it to be as easy as communicating face-to-face which is also preferred. I do accept phone calls but they are not a preference as if I happen to miss a call I am locked out of voicemail and may not be able to hear important information! I can also be reached by email and can ...

What Ariel would like to know about your dog

No breed preference and I would need/prefer to know the following:
> Are they well socialized with other dogs/animals/people
> Do they have any habits (chewing/excessive barking/etc.)
> Their general personality
> Your usual interactions and routine with the dog
> What they like and don't like in terms of touching/picking up
> Are they potty trained, if no how often do you take them out

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ariel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ariel's Pets

Whilshire

Mixed
12 years old, 15 lbs.

California (Cali)

Mixed
8 years old, 30 lbs.

When Ariel watches your pet

Walks are a major activity, typically right after I arrive home from school, and once again around 6-7pm for a potty break and leg stretching. I also have several toys my own dogs have yet to touch and can provide a minimum of 2 hours of play. If requested I can try teaching your pup basic tricks such as sit, lie down, up. I can also try and teach slightly more advanced tricks such as crawling forward, hind-leg walking, and hide and seek (I hide a toy they retrieve.) Though successfully learning anything could take several visits but gives your pup something to work towards!

If your dog is well socialized trips to the dog park may also be arranged!

In Ariel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ariel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.