(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arianna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Lydia L.
Lydia L.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Arianna was awesome. I booked her SUPER last minute and she was very accommodating. My 16 month Havanese had a great time playing with her dog! Next time I need a sitter in Boston I will definitely book her again.

Arianna J.
Arianna J.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Arianna was wonderful, and clearly great with dogs! She was prompt and took good care of our dog, Gobi. Gobi especially liked that she played tug of war and catch with her after the walk. Gobi was tired and happy when we got home later :) Thanks, Arianna!

Arianna J.
Arianna J.
Christine H.
Christine H.
May 29, 2018

Arianna is a student in a health professional program. She is used to shouldering the responsibility for the well being of people as well as pets. You will not find a more trustworthy and responsible pet caregiver.
Arianna loves dogs as much as anyone I have ever met. She has experience doing obedience and agility training with her own dogs, and has volunteered at an animal shelter. She is fun and fit and playful- your ...

Arianna J.
Arianna J.

About Arianna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A dog’s BFF

There is nothing I love more than spending time with dogs! I am a grad student with the summer off looking to spend some time with furry friends. I have had dogs and all kinds of pets throughout my life. I used to compete in obedience and agility with my family dog. We won 2nd in the state in obedience and 1st in the county for agility. So, if your dog is working on any ...

What Arianna would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Arianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Arianna's Pets

Milo

Bichon Frise, Havanese, and Maltese
2 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Mika

Cat
4 years, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Arianna watches your pet

I will walk your dog int he back bay area along comm. ave or by the Charles river. I play lots of fetch with your dog inside.

In Arianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Arianna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.