Arianna G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arianna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Arianna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Arianna's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Arianna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

William M.
William M.
Mar 30, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs loved the stay! She was good about pictures and able to deal with my crazy schedule. Definitely recommend for dogs, both big and small

Arianna G.
Ellen S.
Ellen S.
Jan 20, 2017

Arianna is a loving and kind person who I trust with my child and with my dog. I think my Havanese loves Arianna more than he loves me. After all, she feeds him, walks him and plays with him. But I'm ok with that because I know he's in good hands! She's responsible, punctual, honest and available at a moment's notice. Hire her. You will not be disappointed.

Arianna G.

About Arianna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I've cared for all dogs(big&small)!

I love dogs! I've had dogs all my life and I one day aspire to be a vet!! Animals are amazing creatures and I love very one of them(exotic pets included). I believe that your pets are family and should be treated with the same respect(if not more) that your kids, siblings, parents and elders deserve as well. I can handle large dogs like Great Danes, cane corsos and golden retrievers. I myself own a ...

What Arianna would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about your dogs allergies, quirks and behavioral patterns honestly no matter what they are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Arianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Arianna's Pets


3 years old, 5 lbs.

When Arianna watches your pet

My dogs and I love to play fetch and tug-o-war together

In Arianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Arianna's Neighborhood

Arianna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.