Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Brittany Y.
Brittany Y.
Aug 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Arianna is great!! Very personable, available, responsive, trustworthy and caring with dogs.

Arianna D.
Arianna D.
T.J. B.
T.J. B.
Apr 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Arianna was great! She took great care of Max, took lots of pictures, and made sure he got lots of love!

Arianna D.
Arianna D.
Jay M.
Jay M.
Mar 31, 2017
Verified Stay

She was awesome..super flexible with my schedule and communicated well! I will be using her again in the future!

Arianna D.
Arianna D.

About Arianna

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

PAWsitively PAWesome love and care!

I am available via text and would love to give you updates about your pup throughout their stay/walk with me... Snapchat - For quicker up to date activities while I am with your pup!
If I am not working, I am available from 8am-10pm during random days throughout the week. Typically Mon-Tues and Sat-Sun.

If you are leaving your dog for the day, he/she will hang out with Stella and I, and maybe another ...

What Arianna would like to know about your dog

Please let me know what kind of walker they are. Leash trained or not?
How much energy does your pet have? 1-10 (10 being Tasmanian Devil)
Any medications?
How well do they get along with other dogs, must be friendly.
Any activity restrictions or concerns?
What commands does your pup know? Can I help with teaching them?
Tell me why your best friend would fit well with my best friend...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Arianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Arianna's Pets

Stella

Siberian Husky
3 years, 9 mo. old, 43 lbs.

Drogo

Australian Shepherd and German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Arianna watches your pet

Stella goes outside at least once every 2-3 hours and a walk or two if I am not at work on those given days. On the weekends we go to the dog park anywhere from 30 minutes to an hour.
Treats! We work with Stella daily to keep up with tricks, so she gets a few treats throughout the day to keep her motivated and behaved. Please let us know if your pet has any allergies or treat restrictions as we will treat them on good behavior as well.

In Arianna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Arianna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.