Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ariana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ariana can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Juana U.
Juana U.
April 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Ariana is an awesome dog sitter, she took care of my lobo for 3 days. She took him on hikes every day. Definitely will be booking her again.

Ariana W.
Ariana W.
Lindsay G.
Lindsay G.
March 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Ariana was fantastic! My dogs really enjoyed their visit with Ariana and her pups! They looked sad to leave...haha. Will definitely ask her to watch my babies again. She even helped me learn how to make my dogs more confidant when meeting other pups!

Ariana W.
Ariana W.
Angela C.
Angela C.
March 18, 2017

Ariana and I met at a high scale boarding and daycare facility where I was hired as a professional dog trainer to assist with developing the staff in order to better understand canine psychology and body language. She was an amazing co-worker, student, and friend. Her knowledge and application of canine psychology is far beyond some professionals I have known that have worked hands on with dogs for years. I highly recommend Ariana for anyone's ...

Ariana W.
Ariana W.

About Ariana

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I have a degree in Animal Husbandry

I have a degree in Animal Care and Management that certified me as an animal control officer and a veterinary assistant, among other things. I have worked in a veterinary hospital and in other dog boarding facilities. I can do some basic dog training and have references for that. I have been involved in the care of dogs for ten to twelve years and been able to interact with over two thousand dogs of all ...

What Ariana would like to know about your dog

I like to know a little bit about their life story as well their general demographic.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ariana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ariana's Pets

Kiita

Mixed
12 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

George

Mixed
6 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Merlin

Cat
8 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.