Ariana N.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ariana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ariana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Anjelica W.
Anjelica W.
Jan 13, 2019

It is safe to say that Ariana has a genuine love for animals. I was her neighbor for about 7 years and she was one of the few people I trust with my two dogs when I had to travel for work and needed to rely on her. I would recommend her as a pet sitter to anybody who is looking for somebody reliable with a genuine passion to care for animals.

Ariana N.
Ariana N.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Ariana has been awesome with Thor he is a puppy with lots of energy and she has helped me a lot with watching him while I’m at work. She takes him for walks and helps house train him as well. Her dog is so sweet and you can tell she genuinely loves dogs. I highly recommend her if you need someone to take care of your animal!

Ariana N.
Ariana N.

About Ariana

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time Animal Lover

I've cared for dogs of my relatives as well as my own for over 6 years. I have a one-year-old cat who is the most adorable, friendly leech you'll ever meet and his name is Poe. I almost have a Pomeranian /chihuaha mix who absolutely loves other dogs and people. My schedule is pretty flexible depending on the services required and the amount of time beforehand that i know my service will be needed. Otherwise ...

What Ariana would like to know about your dog

Personally, I don't have any breed preference. The only thing i would want to know before caring for a dog is if they have a temper around other dogs so I know how to properly care for them and avoid other animals when they are in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ariana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ariana's Pets

Sunny

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
5 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Poe

Domestic Shorthair and European Shorthair
2 years old, 8 lbs.

When Ariana watches your pet

I like to take my dog as well as when I'm caring for other dogs, to dog parks or on walking trails

In Ariana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ariana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.