Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Araceli can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Araceli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Araceli's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Araceli is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Alan L.
Alan L.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough good things about Araceli! She truly cares about our doggies and makes all that is in her power to make them feel at home. Our doggies have a hard adapting to new people but with her, it blew our mind how easy they adapted to her. One of of our doggies doesn’t even let any o; our family members touch him. Araceli was able to make him feel so ...

Araceli R.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Araceli is amazing!! She accommodated a meet and greet because I wanted to make sure we both agreed that my Waffles would be a good fit in her home. My main need is for boarding, but after the meet and greet went well, I then scheduled a day for day care to give Waffles a chance to spend time there without me. And then a week later is when I used Araceli for boarding. I ...

Araceli R.
Helen K.
Helen K.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

It was my first time to using rover app and Araceli gave me great experience! Quick respond, send me several photosmy happy is doing there.

Araceli R.

About Araceli

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog will never be bored!! :)

I'm a child at heart and will play and care for your pupper. I have 3 small dogs of my own and make sure they're as healthy as can be. They're fed high quality raw pet food and i make sure they get plenty of physical and mental stimulation to ensure a long healthy life. I put their needs before my own (my 14yr old even sees an animal chiropractor) and I will do the ...

What Araceli would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is friendly and will do well with other dogs. Prefer smaller dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Araceli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Araceli's Pets

Oreo

Jack Russell Terrier and Yorkshire Terrier
15 years old, 12 lbs.

Meeko

Chihuahua
6 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Araceli watches your pet

Walking will be done at parks, so they'res plenty of interesting things to look at and sniff. Dog park if owner allows it, fetch, treat puzzles, etc

In Araceli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Araceli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.