April & Josh L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
April & Josh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
April & Josh can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Brianna L.
Brianna L.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

April and Josh were amazing and very accomadating. They watched my pup for a weekend and were very good with her. Their dogs are very friendly and playful and they got along great with my girl!! They have a wonderful back yard, took her for multiple walks and even some runs! Thanks April and Josh!

April & Josh L.
April & Josh L.
Alisa L.
Alisa L.
Sep 1, 2018

Josh and April are exceptionally caring and attentive in their care of animals. They are the only ones I trust with my chihuahua! They provide kind attention, and truly care about the feelings of the dogs they care for, as well as their safety. They are knowledgeable about providing the right mix of a calm environment and an opportunity for running and play. Josh and April are excellent in providing controlled leash walks for either ...

April & Josh L.
April & Josh L.

About April & Josh

30
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full Time - Dog Lover

Josh and I have owned and loved dogs our whole lives. I am currently a stay at home mom, which allows me to spend all day with your bundle of love by my side. Our dogs have ranged in size from a 4lb Chihuahua to a 60lb Golden Retriever. We currently have a Whippet - 39lbs. We love taking him on long walks around our beautiful lake trails and enjoy spending time at our community beach ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About April & Josh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
April & Josh's Pets

Dasher

Whippet
1 year, 3 mo. old, 39 lbs.

When April & Josh watches your pet

In April & Josh's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

April & Josh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.